Product Form: Vegetable Capsule
Product Size: 90 or 180 capsules
Dosage per Serving: 500 mg
Servings per Container: 90 or 180
Manufacturer: Pure Encapsulations
Item Numbers: PEC-013-090 and PEC-013-180
What It Is
dl-Phenylalanine is a combination of the well-tolerated essential amino acids d- phenylalanine and l-phenylalanine. Together these compounds promote mental functioning support a positive outlook and relax the musculoskeletal system.*
What It Does
DL-Phenylalanine is a dietary supplement formulated to support mental functioning and emotional well-being.*
- Supports emotional well-being*
- Promotes memory and learning*
- Made with hypoallergenic vegan ingredients
2 capsules, 2-3 times daily, between meals. Or, 4-6 capsules per day, in divided doses, between meals.
Each serving size (2 capsules) contains:
- DL-Phenylalanine (free-form) 1000 mg.
Other ingredients: vegetarian capsule (cellulose, water), ascorbyl palmitate
Certified Gluten-Free by the Gluten-Free Certification Organization, www.gluten.org*
More About dl-Phenylalanine
COGNITIVE HEALTH: DL-Phenylalanine is a combination of the well-tolerated essential amino acids, d-phenylalanine and l-phenylalanine. Together, these compounds help promote mental functioning and support positive outlook.*
MEMORY AND LEARNING SUPPORT: Tyrosine and its metabolites may support emotional well-being, memory and learning.*
MUSCLE/JOINT SUPPORT: d-Phenylalanine may promote the levels of certain endorphins, thereby calming stressed muscles and joints.*
PURE INGREDIENTS: Pure Encapsulations® manufactures a line of hypoallergenic, research-based dietary supplements. Products are meticulously formulated using pure ingredients designed to deliver predictable results for the benefit of all patients, even the most sensitive.*
FREE FROM: At Pure Encapsulations, our product are free from wheat and gluten; egg; peanuts; coatings and shellacs; GMOs; magnesium stearate; trans fats and hydrogenated oils; artificial colors, flavors and sweeteners; unnecessary binders, fillers and preservatives. Any product containing ingredients derived from allergens, such as soy, dairy or shellfish, is clearly labeled. All two-piece capsules are hypoallergenic and vegetarian.